Ethnic Edibles, Events, Instagram Live, Seafood

IG LIVE: KICAP FISH

Posted by devagi

Check us out LIVE on Instagram this afternoon Monday, 12th April 2021, at 12 pm (SGT), 2 PM (Sydney) and 9.30 am (India).

We will be chatting on the Evolution of Regional Indian cuisine Singapore-Style and cooking Kicap Meen, a Malay influenced fish in soy sauce dish.

#chefdevagisanmugam#bananaleaftemptations#spicequeensingapore#indianfood#tamilfood#southindianfood#evolution#cookingclass#sgtrends#sgfoods#singaporetourismboard#sgfoodlover#singaporeindians

You May Also Like

devagi

Leave A Comment